Happy Console Gamer's Robman Coming to I Got Gameplay

Heads up, everyone! I Got Gameplay will be having a huge special guest for episode 44.



Robman from Happy Console Gamer will be joining us to discuss all things Mega Man including its spiritual successor, Mighty No. 9!



Robman Let's Play Mighty No 9 Happy Console Gamer Video


The returning Xander Skullion and of course the fanboys themselves will be on hand and ready to rock and roll.



Join us live on Saturday, September 28th @ 8pm PST / 11pm ET / 4am GMT on Mega Powers Radio.



Got a question you'd like to ask our guests? Here are the different methods you can send them in to us:



  1. Facebook: leave a comment on the I Got Gameplay Facebook or Fanboys Anonymous Facebook with a hashtag for either #robman or #xander
  2. Twitter: send a tweet #IGG #Robman or #IGG #Xander to @IGotGameplay or @FanboyAnonymous
  3. Call in Live: talk to us while we're on the air by calling in using Skype or dialing 760-512-7247 on your phone


You can check out the Happy Console Gamers YouTube channel by clicking on the following link:



Make sure to join us live to hear your questions answered on the air! You don't want to miss this one!




Previous
Next Post »
0 Komentar